The details of our exclusive relationship.

There is A LOT happening at la casa de Mistress Mom. Some highlights:

  • Rob’s mom is going to be here in about 5 weeks, and a month or so after that, Rob’s moving back States-side.
  • Exams just ended, and a 2 week holiday vacation is right around the corner.
  • I haven’t made any headway on the essay editing website, but I’ve made a lot of progress in getting word out about it; basically, the reason I haven’t been getting any work done on the website is because I’m too busy editing essays!
  • And, ya know, other stuff.

I really, really, really want to blab on and on about this other stuff, but I’ve been asked not to. So I won’t. Even though it’s eating. me. up. inside.

Suffice it to say that in the upcoming weeks, there will be several private posts, and at times, the private posts might even outnumber the public ones. If you want to read them and haven’t been given the password, shoot me an email or make a comment about it, and I’ll probably send you the password.

That’s the kind of top-secret info that I’ll be prattling on about.

Maybe Rob and I are splitting up. (!)

Maybe certain people are pissing me off and I want to vent (about YOU, maybe?). (!!)

Maybe Rob and I will be the proud physical parents of God’s baby. (My name is Maria and his middle name is Joseph. It’s possible.) (!!!)

Let me know if you’re interested in the details, and I’ll decide to pique your curiosity or satiate it.

3 responses to “The details of our exclusive relationship.

  1. I’ve been following since the move would love to keep following

  2. Long distance calls are outside the budget so this is the best way to find out what’s going on with you.

  3. @ Lindsay – I hope you keep on following! I’ve talked to Rob and we’re going to let the cat out of the bag soon enough, so I probably won’t need those private posts after all 😉

    @ Damian – HIIIII!!! I had no idea you’re a reader! Definitely shoot me an email and lemme know how you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

