It’s that time again!

EXAM TIME!

How much of a dork am I, that I secretly love exams?

Don’t answer that.

Anyway, I’m hitting the books double-over time for the next week. Aside from the actual exams, there are also several projects due next week. Plus, ya know, family stuff to take care of. I’ve been getting decent grades (88 – 94ish) by cramming right before my daily quizzes, and I would study more just to see how much better I’d do, only by 9 p.m. every night, I’m a tired sack of sleepiness.

Tomorrow’s Friday which means SWIMMING CLASS! Maybe, also, I can take a pic of me in my one-piece. I should do it before my body’s warped by another pregnancy. I’m so sad that I didn’t keep any pics of my pre-baby body wearing a two-piece.

One response to “It’s that time again!

  1. bras and panties count as 2 piece. get em in. *sits and waits

Leave a Reply

