Could I be pregnant?

Fun fact: The week of your last period is considered the first week of your pregnancy.

That means that if I am pregnant, I’m around three weeks along… But that’s a big if. Ever since Rob and I decided to start trying to conceive (or TTC, as all the cool kids are apparently calling it), about six weeks ago, every minute feeling of nausea, dizziness, and pain has had me giddy with possibility. Thing is, ever since Riley was born, my PMS (which was pretty much non-existent before his birth) has been kicked up many, many notches, so the tell-tale signs that I used for my pregnancy with Riley just don’t apply.

If Aunt Flo doesn’t show up by mine and Rob’s anniversary, I’m peeing on a couple of sticks!

Leave a Reply

