Also?

This has been on my mind.

One response to “Also?

  1. So as much as I would have liked to read this article in its entirety a few things are stoping me: 1) I have a non-required studio class to go to, 2) I’m entirely annoyed by the introduction, 3) I’m overwhelmed bythe number of objections I have to every sentence I’ve read thus far and 4) the stupid t-mobile wireless stick I bought yesterday isnt being entirely helpful.

    On that note, thanks for successfuly forcing me to think and distract myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

