Because our internet is crappy.

From the second I got up, I was on the go. Not on-the-go like I had a few moments every now and again to let my mind wander, but on-the-go like if my body isn’t programmed to do it, I wouldn’t have remembered to breathe. Between school assignments/projects/100-question quizzes (QUIZZES THAT ARE 100 QUESTIONS LONG!!!), writing obligations, work, and the family, I was in it. Deep. I felt the way soldiers must feel when they’re in battle and must depend on their instincts and their training in order to survive. You do as you’re taught to do. What’s ingrained in you to do. It’s sink or swim. There is little room for thinking.

There’s a lot I want to say, but sadly only one computer in the house will connect to the internet, and that’s my brother’s computer, aka the computer I have the least access to. So I’ll just leave it at this: Big. Things. Are. Happening.

Enough suspense for ya?

2 responses to “Because our internet is crappy.

  1. hey. hope everything is okay there..

  2. Thanks, Stacey! Hope everything is okay with you! Lots of stuff going on over here – some of which isn’t exactly wonderful – but I’m sure I’ll pull through.

Leave a Reply

