Motherhood is easy.

It’s coupledom that makes me wanna pull my hair out.

As wonderful as Rob is, and as great as our relationship is, there are still parts that make me go, “What. The. FUCK?”

*sigh*

Just sayin’.

4 responses to “Motherhood is easy.

  1. haha i can imagine that. but when i was in a couple, i also felt like a mother. so… there that is.

  2. Word. I used to feel that way. Still do when I get all militant despot/Type-A personality. :-/

  3. “Love is divine only and difficult always.” – Toni Morrison

  4. @ Bobby – Damn you for bringing the philosophical! LOL And thank you for getting my poetic blood running again. Your quote inspired my first poem in months.

Leave a Reply

