Are feminists allowed to think this way?

If another woman says I’m ugly, she’s a hater.

If I say another woman is ugly, I’m being honest.

5 responses to “Are feminists allowed to think this way?

  1. Lol….beauty truly is in the eye of the beholder.

  2. The difference is, she probably IS ugly.

    😀

  3. sometimes i think we’re the same person lol. That goes along w/ my theory that if the guy is ugly it’s sexual harrassment, if he’s cute then it’s flirting

  4. @ Becky – I guessss…. LOL

    @ Dej – yup. does the fact that I know this make it any better? LOL

    @ Honeybell – um, YEAH! RIGHT?!

    @ Naomi – LOL word. my reaction totally depends on the way he’s flirting and whether or not I’m feeling like getting attention.

Leave a Reply

