My baby is cuter than your baby

The evidence:

I’ve reached the conclusion that every parent thinks their kids are the cutest things to ever soil diapers. It might not be rational, and it could very well be confrontational and rude, but that’s why we don’t usually express these feelings out loud. I, however, don’t have any censor.

😉

4 responses to “My baby is cuter than your baby

  1. son he looks just like you……….. !!

  2. I totally can’t take the cuteness!!

  3. he is too adorable

  4. @ Jess – it’s about time! LOL

    @ Bobby – THANK YOU!!!

    @ Merri – as I’m sure your little blueberry will be (just like his brother)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

