Come out, come out, wherever you are!

Okay, so according to my stats, there are either a handful of people that keep clicking on my blog throughout the day, or a bunch of people who are reading.

Do me a favor and show yourselves, please? Make a comment – even if it’s critical? I’d greatly appreciate it!

6 responses to “Come out, come out, wherever you are!

  1. I read you from my Google Reader, so I don’t think that my reading shows up in your stats, though I could be wrong. But I am thinking it is not me you were looking for since I only check the blog when my Reader tells me there is a new post…

    Oh well, I don’t mind delurking!

    You have a beautiful baby and I hope everythign works out for you in the Phillipines.

  2. Thanks, Karen! πŸ™‚

  3. I read! Sometimes I even make comments..I think. But I have 2 kids and a business so the fact that I’m able to type this is damn near a miracle! Having said that, my customer is arriving!

    Keep up the blogging, interesting to read about life in the Phillipines and adjusting :o)

  4. So glad to check in today and see three new posts. I usually try to check in from work, where I do most of my blog-reading. I still say you’re a great writer and am always happy to see posts here, so please keep blogging!

  5. Like Karen, I also read you from Google Reader.

  6. Melissa – I know you’re a busy woman! I appreciate you taking the time to read my blog! πŸ™‚

    Becky – Thank you so much for your encouragement! It means a lot to me!

    Dragonslayer – Coolio! Thanks for delurking! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

