Fuck Male Entitlement Up The Ass with a Dirty Broomstick

Exhibit A: Text conversation with Z:

Z: Are u sure u have completly thought out this idea of having your ex bfs baby? Seems like a bad idea imho.

I blink. My initial reaction is: You’re not my friend. You don’t have any right to offer me advice. 

But I bite my tongue and play nice. Maybe – though I doubt it – he’s gonna tell me something that I genuinely haven’t thought of.

M: Why do you think so?

Z: Kids require lots of time and money. And y dont u want a bf or hubby b4 a baby?

Great. Another person stating the obvious. Better than great: he thinks that he’s in a position to tell me I should partner off before procreating, the conservative/traditional prick. Who the fuck does he think he is?

Me: I appreciate ur concern, but what I want is ur support. I know what I’m doing & if you think I didn’t think this thru thoroughly then u obviously don’t know me.

Me: I don’t need to justify my life choices to ANYONE. Why do you think you deserve an explanation? [READ: I fucked you once, motherfucker.  And it was a I-need-to-get-over-me-ex/pity fuck. You don’t know me, maaannn.]

Z: K any way I can help u out?

Me: Nope. But thanks. 🙂

Good. Maybe he’s smarter than I thought. Maybe he won’t pursue this conversation anymore.

Z: I never asked for an explanation. I was just giving my opinion…

No such luck.

Me: Because your opinion has such complexity and importance that I couldn’t possible fathom your thought-provoking analysis? Or because you wanted to give your unnecessary and uncalled for 2 cents?

Don’t use my baby as an excuse to butt into my affairs.

Z: Wow… Thx for being a bitch [READ: Thanks for showing me that I can’t handle a woman who speaks her mind and therefore should get the fuck over you as soon as possible.]

Me: Right back atcha. [READ: Thanks for reminding me why I don’t feel bad using you as a dildo and a bank.]

Z: Y would you call me and tell me that then? If u didn’t wanna hear my thoughts on it?

Finally, the moment of truth.

Me: I called you to let you know that I gave Jake* your #. That was all. [READ: This is purely business, pal. Besides: ]

I’m gonna be a mom. Of course I’m telling EVERYONE. I’m excited and happy.

Exhibit B: From my Mistress email account, all from the same client. NOTE: I didn’t reply to any of these emails.

Dear Mistress M,

I know that we don’t really know each other too well and we only sessioned that one time, but I’m hurt that you never email me back. I thought we had a connection, and I feel like I deserve some kind of communication since I posted those reviews for you. I feel hurt and betrayed.

Dear Mistress M,

Are you ok? I’ve heard that you might not be working anymore in the industry? Would you like to meet up for a drink sometime? I’m flying into New York for business early next month (January) and would love to meet up with you. Of all the doms that I’ve met, you’re by far the most friendly and beautiful, and I know it’s a little unorthodox, but maybe we could go for drinks or dinner or something? I’m a normal and very vanilla guy most of the time and I get the idea that you might be that way too. Woudl it be possible for you to call me on my cell phone? [Gives cell phone number.] If we don’t see each other in January, maybe I could fly to New York and meet you some other time?

Mistress M,

Fuck you, you inconsiderate whore. You should feel privileged that I extended invitations to you for dinner and drinks. Do you have any idea how lucky you are to have a man like me suggesting we date?

To be continued…

3 responses to “Fuck Male Entitlement Up The Ass with a Dirty Broomstick

  1. oh hell naw
    im mad for u
    *walks away shaking head*

  2. Fo realz though. I feel like it’s a chicken/egg situation with some men: were women ditzy and you liked having the upperhand, or you like having the upperhand so women cater to you with ditziness?

  3. oh boy. im glad this blog is a lot privater. dont want people like that to find you so easily. shit.

Leave a Reply

